No Trespass List

The Moundsville Housing Authority has served upon the individuals listed below a letter of no trespassing and the same is on file with local law enforcement. These individuals have been informed that we have prohibited them from our property. This notice is to inform all MHA tenants that if you allow any of the individuals on this list to be on our property, you may face eviction. This list is subject to change at any time and without notice to the public. If you are currently on the no trespass list and you want to appeal or make application to remove yourself from this list you must contact the administrative office at 304-845-3141. If you see any of these individuals on MHA property you are encouraged to call the city police at (304) 845-1611.

Updated: 7/6/2022


Anderson, Howard

Applegarth, Jeremy


Barker, Amanda

Barr, Edna

Bell, Dillon

Birch, Jon C.

Blake, Amanda

Bland, Tyler

Borders, Donovan

Burdette, Robin


Carney, Thomas A.

Chambers, Jeremiah

Clay, Louis

Clegg, Johnny

Cox, Dharma

Crow, Diana

Crow, James Jr.

Cusick, James III


Davis, Clifton

Davis, Mashaun

Dotson, Ila

Druschel, William



Fabrizio, Cyle

Floyd, Susan

Furbee, Dwight


Galloway, Charles

Gillingham, Charles

Gonchoff, Kendra

Gray, John

Groskopf, William IV

Guimont, Alyssa


Hall, Jerry Clyde

Hanke, Zachary

Harper, Randall

Henderson, William

Heinzroth, Heidi

Hicks, Fred Jr.

Hixenbaugh, Autumn

Holmes, Robyn

Hosaflock, Cody



Jenning, CJ


Kobasko, Sarah

Koontz, Linda


Lawrence, Courtney

Lawrence, John Ross

Lilley, Alicia

Lucas, Jerry III


Marchani, Richard

McCallister, Stephen

McCarthy, Emily

McGuire, Dalton

Milewsky, Taylor

Miller, William F.

Minor, Jason

Moore, Jackie

Morrison, Roger


Nelson, Robert Dale

Nuce, Sadonna


O'Connell, John


Payne, Austin

Pettit, Stephen

Powell, William C. III



Ragland, Stephon

Ray, Mason

Ray, Stephanie

Reynolds, Carter

Rice, Ryan

Richards, Ryan

Richardson, Rachel

Ruskin, Peter


Seese, Lindsey

Seese, Adam

Seum, David

Shaner, Nathan

Smith, Angela

Smith, Victor

Snodgrass, Tinya

Snow, James

Steenson, Daryl


Toland, Thomas

Truex, Travis

Taylor, Shane




Wallace, Ashley

Wells, Randy

Wiggins, Marvin

Whipkey, Chad

White, Tammy Jo

Whitlatch, Jacob

Whitt, Michael

Whitt, Taylor

Williamson, Megan

Wilson, John

Wise, Michael

Wood, Jesse

Wood, Rebecca



Yoho, Troy

Yost, Mary Jo

Yost, Robert


Zervos, Nick III